Geschäftsführung

 

Roland Löffler

Geschäftsführung
Standort: Obertraubling, Nürnberg

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 0

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

r.loeffler@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Markus Löffler

Geschäftsführung / Verkaufsleitung
Standort: Obertraubling, Nürnberg

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 0

+49 (0)172 / 82 446 69

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

markus@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Sandra Löffler

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Standort: Obertraubling, Nürnberg

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 39

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

sandra.loeffler@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

Verkauf

 

Marcus Schübel

Beratung & Verkauf
Standort: Obertraubling

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 20

+ 49 (0)170 / 16 531 77

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

marcus.schuebel@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Günther Jakomet

Beratung & Verkauf
Standort: Obertraubling

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 36

+49 (0)171/ 97 800 91

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

guenther.jakomet@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Konrad Weinfurtner

Beratung & Verkauf
Standort: Obertraubling

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 36

+49 (0)171 / 37 083 54

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

konrad.weinfurtner@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Volker Dumor

Niederlassungsleiter Nürnberg / Beratung & Verkauf
Standort: Nürnberg

+49 (0)911 / 241144

+49 (0)171 / 73 646 07

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

volker.dumor@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Thomas Hilt

Beratung & Verkauf
Standort: Nürnberg

+49 (0)911 / 241144

+49 (0)175 / 27 507 02

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

thomas.hilt@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Melanie Koller

Sachbearbeiterin Vertriebsinnendienst
Standort: Obertraubling

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 16

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 16

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

melanie.koller@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Andrea Steinbauer

Sachbearbeiterin Vertriebsinnendienst
Standort: Obertraubling, Nürnberg

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 35

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

andrea.steinbauer@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

Miete / Fahrerschulung

 

Fritz Bauer

Miete / LKW Disposition
Standort: Obertraubling, Nürnberg

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 10

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

fritz.bauer@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Stefanie Eppert

Miete / Fahrerschulung
Standort: Obertraubling, Nürnberg

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 26

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

stefanie.eppert@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

Technik / Garantie

 

Georg Fangauer

Werkstattleiter
Standort: Obertraubling

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 30

+49 (0)171 / 73 646 06

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

georg.fangauer@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Matthias Fink

Kundendienstleiter
Standort: Obertraubling

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 17

+49 (0)171 / 42 360 08

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

matthias.fink@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Alexander Kern

Technischer Berater
Standort: Obertraubling

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 38

+49 (0)160 / 993 917 34

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

alexander.kern@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Patrick Schwartz

Kundendienstleiter
Standort: Nürnberg

+49 (0)911 /24 11 - 44

+49 (0)171/43 032 11

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

patrick.schwartz@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

Lager

 

Kevin Weickl

Ersatzteillagerleiter
Standort: Obertraubling

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 22

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

kevin.weickl@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Walter Dietl

Sachbearbeiter Ersatzteillager
Standort: Obertraubling

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 18

+49 (0)171/ 73 646 16

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

walter.dietl@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Christian Duswald

Ersatzteillagerleiter
Standort: Nürnberg

+49 (0)911 / 24 11 - 44

+49 (0)171/44 245 83

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

christian.duswald@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

Verwaltung

 

Gisela Mlotzek

Leitung Rechnungswesen / Personal
Standort: Obertraubling, Nürnberg

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 40

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

gisela.mlotzek@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Bianca Schnabl

Kreditorenbuchhaltung
Standort: Obertraubling, Nürnberg

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 34

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

bianca.schnabl@loeffler-gabelstapler.de

 

Erika Rigo

Debitorenbuchhaltung
Standort: Obertraubling, Nürnberg

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 12

+49 (0)9401 / 96 30 - 45

erika.rigo@loeffler-gabelstapler.de